Service Alerts

Route 2 Inbound Construction Detour

INBOUND
Reroute to 30th St. & Fall Creek Pkwy.
Southwest to Delaware St.
South and then west to Pennsylvania St.
South to 25th St.
East to Central Ave.
South back to regular route.

Route 4 Construction Detour

INBOUND
Reroute to Central Ave. & 29th St.
East to Ruckle St.
South to Fall Creek Pkwy.
West to Delaware St.
Left on Delaware St. to Pennsylvania St.
Continue to 25th St.
Left on 25th St. to Central Ave.
Right on Central Ave. back to regular route.

CONSTRUCTION ON 42ND ST.
OUTBOUND
Reroute to 42nd St. & Emerson Ave.
South to 40th St.
East to Irvington Ave.
North to 42nd St.
East back to regular route.

INBOUND IS REVERSE

Downtown Game Delays

Pacers Games:
Mon, January 23 – 8:00 PM
Fri, January 27 – 7:00 PM
Sun, January 29 – 6:00 PM
Sat, February 4 – 7:00 PM
Mon, February 6 – 7:00 PM
Wed, February 8 – 7:00 PM
Sat, February 11 – 7:00 PM
Mon, February 13 – 7:00 PM
Thu, February 16 – 7:00 PM
Fri, February 24 – 7:00 PM