IndyGo Administrative Staff

IndyGo provides public bus transit services to the residents and visitors of Marion County. IndyGo employs more than 500 employees, with nearly 450 being members of the Amalgamated Transit Union (ATU) Local 1070. The following lists division leadership and department directors.

IndyGo Executive Team

Michael Terry - President & CEO - Professional Bio

Roscoe Brown - Interim Vice President of Business Development

Mike Birch - Vice President of Operations

Phalease Crichlow - Vice President of Human Resources

Jill Russell - General Counsel

Andy Jackson - Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer & Controller - Professional Bio

Diane Schmitz - Executive Assistant

IndyGo Directors

Juan Battle - Director of Transportation

Paula Haskin - Director of Flexible and Contracted Services

Victoria Learn - Director of Maintenance

Mark Emmons - Director of Safety, Training & Security

Annette Darrow - Director of Planning

Traci Davidson - Director of Procurement

Ed Parsley - Director of Facilities

Serita Riggens - Director of Accounting

Contact Us

There are multiple ways you can contact IndyGo.  If you would like to make a comment you can log a comment on our online comment form. Customers may also call 317.635.3344 for assistance Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. - 7 p.m., and Saturdays, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. or they can visit the customer service retail center is located at 34 N. Delaware Street. You can visit the retail center Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m., and Saturdays, 9 a.m. - noon.

Quick Trip Planner
Contact us