13 – Raymond

View Different Route:

Indians Game Delays

Indians – All Downtown Routes

  • Thurs, April 11 – 7:05 PM
  • Fri, April 12 – 7:15 PM
  • Sat, April 13 – 7:05 PM
  • Sun, April 14 – 1:35 PM
  • Mon, April 15 – 7:05 PM
  • Tues, April 16 – 11:00 AM
  • Wed, April 17 – 1:35 PM
  • Thurs, April 18 – 7:05 PM
  • Fri, April 19 – 7:05 PM
  • Sat, April 20 – 7:05 PM
  • Sun, April 21 – 1:35 PM
  • Mon, April 29 – 7:05 PM

Tue, April 30 – 11:05 AM

More Information

Sat, April 27 Ketel One 5k Race

Downtown routes will be detoured.

More Information

Sat, April 27 Komen Indianapolis Race For The Cure

Route 13 Serves:

Transit Center
Garfield Park
Beech Grove

(This route was last updated June 2016)

View Schedule For:
Displayed times are departures unless marked in italics, denoting an arrival time. View the full timetable.
  • Keystone/National

    • AM

      • 9:37am
      • 11:35am
    • PM

      • 1:37pm
      • 3:39pm
  • Main/17th

    • AM

      • 5:44am
      • 6:44am
      • 7:44am
    • PM

      • 4:46pm
      • 5:46pm
      • 6:47pm
  • Raymond/Sherman

    • AM

      • 5:49am
      • 6:49am
      • 7:49am
      • 9:49am
      • 11:49am
    • PM

      • 1:49pm
      • 3:51pm
      • 4:51pm
      • 5:51pm
      • 6:51pm
  • Raymond/Shelby

    • AM

      • 5:56am
      • 6:56am
      • 7:56am
      • 9:56am
      • 11:56am
    • PM

      • 1:56pm
      • 3:57pm
      • 4:57pm
      • 5:57pm
      • 6:57pm
  • Transit Center

    • AM

      • 6:05am (Bay H)
      • 7:05am (Bay H)
      • 8:05am (Bay H)
      • 10:05am (Bay J)
    • PM

      • 12:05pm (Bay J)
      • 2:05pm (Bay J)
      • 4:05pm (Bay H)
      • 5:05pm (Bay H)
      • 6:05pm (Bay H)
      • 7:05pm (Bay H)

13 – Raymond

Keystone/NationalMain/17thRaymond/ShermanRaymond/ShelbyTransit Center
...5:44am5:49am5:56am6:05am (Bay H)
...6:44am6:49am6:56am7:05am (Bay H)
...7:44am7:49am7:56am8:05am (Bay H)
9:37am...9:49am9:56am10:05am (Bay J)
11:35am...11:49am11:56am12:05pm (Bay J)
1:37pm...1:49pm1:56pm2:05pm (Bay J)
3:39pm...3:51pm3:57pm4:05pm (Bay H)
...4:46pm4:51pm4:57pm5:05pm (Bay H)
...5:46pm5:51pm5:57pm6:05pm (Bay H)
...6:47pm6:51pm6:57pm7:05pm (Bay H)