13 – Raymond

View Different Route:

Indians Game Delays June 2019

  • Sat, June 1 – 7:05 PM
  • Sun, June 2 – 1:35 PM
  • Tue, June 11 – 7:05 PM
  • Wed, June 12 – 1:35 PM
  • Thur, June 13 – 7:05 PM
  • Fri, June 14 – 7:15 PM
  • Sat, June 15 – 7:05 PM
  • Sun, June 16 – 1:35 PM
  • Mon, June 24 – 7:05 PM
  • Tues, June 25 – 7:05 PM
  • Wed, June 26 – 7:05 PM
  • Thurs, June 27 – 7:05 PM

 

More Information

Fever Game Delays June 2019

  • Sat, June 1 – 7:00 PM
  • Fri, June 7 – 7:00 PM
  • Sun, June 9 – 4:00 PM
  • Tues, June 11 – 7:00 PM
  • Sat, June 15 – 7:00 PM
  • Tues, June 25 – 7:00 PM
More Information

Sat, June 22 Nite Ride

Downtown routes will be delayed.

More Information

Sat, June 29 Indianapolis Cultural Trail Dance Marathon Event

Downtown coaches will be detoured.

More Information

Sat, June 29 Indy Ultimate Adventure Race

Downtown routes will be detoured.

More Information

Route 13 Serves:

Transit Center
Garfield Park
Beech Grove

(This route was last updated June 2016)

View Schedule For:
Displayed times are departures unless marked in italics, denoting an arrival time. View the full timetable.
  • Keystone/National

    • AM

      • 9:37am
      • 11:35am
    • PM

      • 1:37pm
      • 3:39pm
  • Main/17th

    • AM

      • 5:44am
      • 6:44am
      • 7:44am
    • PM

      • 4:46pm
      • 5:46pm
      • 6:47pm
  • Raymond/Sherman

    • AM

      • 5:49am
      • 6:49am
      • 7:49am
      • 9:49am
      • 11:49am
    • PM

      • 1:49pm
      • 3:51pm
      • 4:51pm
      • 5:51pm
      • 6:51pm
  • Raymond/Shelby

    • AM

      • 5:56am
      • 6:56am
      • 7:56am
      • 9:56am
      • 11:56am
    • PM

      • 1:56pm
      • 3:57pm
      • 4:57pm
      • 5:57pm
      • 6:57pm
  • Transit Center

    • AM

      • 6:05am (Bay H)
      • 7:05am (Bay H)
      • 8:05am (Bay H)
      • 10:05am (Bay J)
    • PM

      • 12:05pm (Bay J)
      • 2:05pm (Bay J)
      • 4:05pm (Bay H)
      • 5:05pm (Bay H)
      • 6:05pm (Bay H)
      • 7:05pm (Bay H)

13 – Raymond

Keystone/NationalMain/17thRaymond/ShermanRaymond/ShelbyTransit Center
...5:44am5:49am5:56am6:05am (Bay H)
...6:44am6:49am6:56am7:05am (Bay H)
...7:44am7:49am7:56am8:05am (Bay H)
9:37am...9:49am9:56am10:05am (Bay J)
11:35am...11:49am11:56am12:05pm (Bay J)
1:37pm...1:49pm1:56pm2:05pm (Bay J)
3:39pm...3:51pm3:57pm4:05pm (Bay H)
...4:46pm4:51pm4:57pm5:05pm (Bay H)
...5:46pm5:51pm5:57pm6:05pm (Bay H)
...6:47pm6:51pm6:57pm7:05pm (Bay H)