From our Drivers to our administration and customer service representatives, from our planners and project managers to our executives and mechanics, IndyGo is a system of people working hard to provide Indianapolis with the best transportation system possible.

Staff and Executive Team

Headquartered just east of downtown Indianapolis in the Hunter Creek Business Park, IndyGo coordinates more than 750 IndyGo associates who work hard and diligently to provide Marion County with safe, dependable, convenient transportation demanded by modern life in a major metropolitan area.

Nearly 450 of our associates are proud members of the Amalgamated Transit Union (ATU) Local 1070, and they’re led by the following executive team.

Jennifer Pyrz
Read Bio

President & CEO

Bart Brown
Read Bio

Chief Financial Officer

Marcus Burnside
Read Bio

Chief Information Officer

Robert Frye
Read Bio

Chief Legal Officer

Lesley Gordon
Read Bio

Chief Public Affairs Officer

Britt S. Griffin
Read Bio

Chief People Officer

Cameron Radford
Read Bio

Chief Government Affairs Officer

Brooke Thomas
Read Bio

Chief Development Officer

Aaron Vogel
Read Bio

Chief Operating Officer

Charlie Carlino
Read Bio

Chief Administrative Officer - Assistant to President/CEO & Board of Directors

Our Current Projects