21 – E. 21st St.

View Different Route:

Sat, October 7 – Sikh Day Parade

Downtown routes will be detoured.

More Information

Sat, October 7 – Uncorked Wine 5K Run/Walk

Downtown routes will be detoured.

More Information

Wed, October 4 – Reading of the Names

Routes 17 & 21 will be detoured.

More Information

Sat, September 30 – Walk to End Alzheimer’s

Downtown routes will be detoured.

STOPS CLOSED
New York St. from White River Pkwy. to Alabama St.
Ohio St. from West St. to Delaware St.
WB Washington St. from West St. to Delaware St.
EB Washington St. from White River Pkwy.to West St.
Maryland St. from West St. to Capitol Delaware St.
Capitol Ave. from Vermont St. to Maryland St.
Illinois St. from Washington St. to Vermont St.

More Information

Bus Stop at Michigan & Blackford is Closed Until October

Due to construction.

More Information

Downtown Game Delays

Colts Games:
Sun, September 24 – 1:00 PM
Sun, October 8 – 1:00 PM
Sun, October 22 – 1:00 PM

Pacers Games:
Tue, October 10 – 7:00 PM
Wed, October 18 – 7:00 PM
Fri, October 20 – 7:00 PM
Sun, October 29 – 4:30 PM
Tue, October 31 – 7:00 PM

More Information

Route 21 Serves:

Transit Center
Martin University
Noble
Washington Square Mall
Mass Ave
Martindale – Brightwood

(This route was last updated June 2016)

Route 21 will have minor updates beginning Sunday, October 8, check out the time adjustments.

View Schedule For:
Displayed times are departures unless marked in italics, denoting an arrival time. View the full timetable.
This route does not run Inbound on Sundays.

21 – E. 21st St.

This route does not run Inbound on Sundays.