25 – W. 16th St.

View Different Route:

Sat, October 7 – Sikh Day Parade

Downtown routes will be detoured.

More Information

Sat, October 7 – Uncorked Wine 5K Run/Walk

Downtown routes will be detoured.

More Information

Sat, September 30 – Walk to End Alzheimer’s

Downtown routes will be detoured.

STOPS CLOSED
New York St. from White River Pkwy. to Alabama St.
Ohio St. from West St. to Delaware St.
WB Washington St. from West St. to Delaware St.
EB Washington St. from White River Pkwy.to West St.
Maryland St. from West St. to Capitol Delaware St.
Capitol Ave. from Vermont St. to Maryland St.
Illinois St. from Washington St. to Vermont St.

More Information

Bus Stop at Michigan & Blackford is Closed Until October

Due to construction.

More Information

Downtown Game Delays

Colts Games:
Sun, September 24 – 1:00 PM
Sun, October 8 – 1:00 PM
Sun, October 22 – 1:00 PM

Pacers Games:
Tue, October 10 – 7:00 PM
Wed, October 18 – 7:00 PM
Fri, October 20 – 7:00 PM
Sun, October 29 – 4:30 PM
Tue, October 31 – 7:00 PM

More Information

Route 25 serves:

Transit Center
Methodist Hospital
UPS
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Noble
Speedway Shopping Center
Northwest High School
Meijer at Pike Plaza
Walmart at Lafayette Rd.

(This route was last updated October 2016)

Route 25 will have minor updates beginning Sunday, October 8, check out the time adjustments.

View Schedule For:
Displayed times are departures unless marked in italics, denoting an arrival time. View the full timetable.
This route does not run Inbound on Sundays.

25 – W. 16th St.

This route does not run Inbound on Sundays.