Service Alerts

Route 2 Construction Detour

Sutherland Ave. is closed due to construction.

INBOUND
Reroute on 34th St. & Arsenal Ave.
Left on Arsenal Ave.
Right on 33rd St.
Left on AJ Brown Ave.
Right on 30th St. to Winthrop Ave.
Right on Winthrop Ave. to Sutherland Ave.
Left on Sutherland Ave. back to regular route.

OUTBOUND
Reroute to Sutherland Ave. & Winthrop Ave.
Right on Winthrop Ave.
Left on 30th St.
Left on AJ Brown Ave.
Right on 33rd St.
Left on Arsenal Ave.
Right on 34th St. back to regular route.

Washington Square Mall Bus Stop Closed

There is construction work at the bus shelter at Washington Square Mall.
Use Bus Stop located on Washington St. Outbound (O’ Charley’s and Goodwill) & Inbound (Long Star and Golden Corral).

Route 24 Construction Detour

The Olive Ave. Bridge is under construction.

INBOUND
Reroute Oliver Ave. & Drover St.
Right on Drover St. on to White River Parkway West Dr. to Kentucky Ave.
Left on Kentucky Ave. back to regular route.

OUTBOUND
Reroute Kentucky Ave. & Oliver Ave.
Take Kentucky Ave. to White River Parkway West Dr.
Right on White River Parkway West Dr. to Drover St. to Oliver Ave.
Left on Oliver Ave. back to regular route.

Route 22 Detour Due to Construction

INBOUND
Regular route to Shelby St. and Troy Ave.
Left (west) on Troy Ave. to East St.
Right (north) on East St. to Southern Ave.
Right (east) on Southern Ave. to Shelby St.
Left (north) on Shelby St. back to regular route.

OUTBOUND
Regular route to Shelby St. and Southern Ave.
Right (west) on Southern Ave. to East St.
Left (south) on East St. to Troy Ave.
Left (east) on Troy Ave. back to regular route.

Route 31 Detour

OUTBOUND
Reroute to Madison Ave. & Fry Rd.
Right on Fry Rd. to US 31.
Left on US 31 to Rural King.

INBOUND
Left on US 31 to Fry Rd.
Right on Fry Rd.
Left on Madison Ave. back to regular route.

Route 3 Westbound Detour

No more pick-up or drop-off until Cable St. (west of Whiter River) due to construction.

Route 21 Outbound Due to Construction

OUTBOUND
Reroute on College Ave. & Mass Ave.
Continue North on College Ave. to 16th St.
Right on 16th St. to Roosevelt Ave.
Right on Roosevelt Ave. (into Commerce Ave.)
Commerce Ave. to Mass Ave.
Left on Mass Ave.
Back to regular route.

Meridian St. & 28th St. Construction Detour

Routes 19, 38, & 39 will be detoured. Bus Stop at 38th St. & Meridian St. is closed.

INBOUND
Reroute to Meridian St. and 30th St.
Right (west) on 30th St. to Capitol Ave.
Left (south) on Capitol Ave. to 22nd St.
Left (east) on 22nd St. to Meridian St.
Right (south) on Meridian St. back to regular route.

OUTBOUND
Reroute to Meridian St. and 22nd St.
Left (west) on 22nd St. to Illinois St.
Right (north) on Illinois St. to 29th St.
Right (east) on 29th St. to Meridian St.
Left (north) on Meridian St. back to regular route.

Downtown Game Delays

Fever Games: 
Tue, July 24 – 7:00 PM
Thu, August 2 – 7:00 PM
Tue, August 7 – 7:00 PM
Wed, August 15 – 7:00 PM
Sat, August 18 – 4:00 PM

Colts Games: 
Mon, August 20 – 8:00 PM
Sat, August 25 – 4:30 PM

Route 2 Detour

INBOUND
Reroute to Central St. & Fall Creek Parkway N Dr.
Right on Fall Creek Parkway N Dr. to Delaware St.
Left on Delaware St. to to Talbott St.
Left on Talbott St. to 25th St.
Left on 25th St. to Central Ave.
Right on Central Ave. back to regular route.

Route 4 Bridge Construction Detour

INBOUND
Reroute to Central St. & Fall Creek Parkway N Dr.
Right on Fall Creek Parkway N Dr. to Delaware St.
Left on Delaware St. to to Talbott St.
Left on Talbott St. to 25th St.
Left on 25th St. to Central Ave.
Right on Central Ave. back to regular route.

Route 8 Game Delays

Indians Games:
Tue, July 24 – 7:05 PM
Wed, July 25 – 7:05 PM
Thu, July 26 – 7:05 PM
Fri, July 27 – 6:05 PM
Sat, July 28 – 7:05 PM
Sun, July 29 – 12:35 PM
Tue, August 7 – 7:05 PM
Wed, August 8 – 1:35 PM
Thu, August 9 – 7:05 PM
Fri, August 10 – 7:15 PM
Sat, August 11 – 7:05 PM
Sun, August 12 – 1:35 PM
Tue, August 21 – 7:05 PM
Wed, August 22 – 7:05 PM
Thu, August 23 – 7:05 PM
Sun, August 26 – 1:35 PM
Mon, August 27 – 7:05 PM
Tue, August 28 – 7:05 PM
Wed, August 29 – 1:35 PM
Thu, August 30 – 7:05 PM
Fri, August 31 – 7:15 PM

Bus Stop Closed: New York St. & Senate Ave.

Due to construction.

Thu, July 19 – RUN (317) Mass Ave.

Routes 3, 10, 11, 17, & 21 will be detoured.

STOPS CLOSED
Michigan St. from Oriental St. to New Jersey St.
New York St. from East St. to Arsenal Ave.
10th St. from Oriental St. to Ft Wayne.
Ft Wayne from 10th St. to Alabama St.
Alabama St. from Ft Wayne to North St.
College Ave. from 16th St. to Massachusetts Ave.
Massachusetts Ave. from East St. to Bellefontaine.

Fri, July 20 – IBE Summer Celebration Concert

Downtown Routes will be detoured.

Fri, July 20 – Music Heritage Festival Outdoor Concert

Routes 19, 38, & 39 will be detoured.

STOPS CLOSED
Meridian St. from 10th to Ohio St.

Sat, July 21 – Ice Cream 5K

Routes 3, 10, & 37 will be detoured.

STOPS CLOSED
New York St. from White River Pkwy. to West St.
Michigan St. from Margaret’s Ave. to White River Pkwy.
White River Pkwy from Michigan St. to 10th St.

Sun, July 29 – Tri Indy Triathlon

Downtown routes will be detoured.