Service Alerts

Route 39 Construction Detour

The westbound Emerson St. & Arlington St. bus stop is closed. Westbound at 38th St. & Arlington Ave. bus stop is closed. Eastbound bus stops are down, but accessible.

Route 24 Construction Detour

The Olive Ave. Bridge is under construction.

INBOUND
Reroute Oliver Ave. & Drover St.
Right on Drover St. on to White River Parkway West Dr. to Kentucky Ave.
Left on Kentucky Ave. back to regular route.

OUTBOUND
Reroute Kentucky Ave. & Oliver Ave.
Take Kentucky Ave. to White River Parkway West Dr.
Right on White River Parkway West Dr. to Drover St. to Oliver Ave.
Left on Oliver Ave. back to regular route.

Route 21 Outbound Due to Construction

OUTBOUND
Reroute on College Ave. & Mass Ave.
Continue North on College Ave. to 16th St.
Right on 16th St. to Roosevelt Ave.
Right on Roosevelt Ave. (into Commerce Ave.)
Commerce Ave. to Mass Ave.
Left on Mass Ave.
Back to regular route.

Meridian St. & 28th St. Construction Detour

Routes 19, 38, & 39 will be detoured.

INBOUND
Reroute to Meridian St. and 30th St.
Right (west) on 30th St. to Capitol Ave.
Left (south) on Capitol Ave. to 22nd St.
Left (east) on 22nd St. to Meridian St.
Right (south) on Meridian St. back to regular route.

OUTBOUND
Reroute to Meridian St. and 22nd St.
Left (west) on 22nd St. to Illinois St.
Right (north) on Illinois St. to 29th St.
Right (east) on 29th St. to Meridian St.
Left (north) on Meridian St. back to regular route.

Bus Stop Closures

Michigan St. Westbound – West of Blackford St. through Limestone St. are closed except for University Blvd.

Route 2 Inbound Bridge Construction Detour

INBOUND
Reroute to Central St. & Fall Creek Parkway N Dr.
Right on Fall Creek Parkway N Dr. to Delaware St.
Left on Delaware St. to to Talbott St.
Left on Talbott St. to 25th St.
Left on 25th St. to Central Ave.
Right on Central Ave. back to regular route.

Route 4 Bridge Construction Detour

INBOUND
Reroute to Central St. & Fall Creek Parkway N Dr.
Right on Fall Creek Parkway N Dr. to Delaware St.
Left on Delaware St. to to Talbott St.
Left on Talbott St. to 25th St.
Left on 25th St. to Central Ave.
Right on Central Ave. back to regular route.

Route 8 Game Delays

Indians Games:
Tue, April 17 – 7:00 PM
Fri, April 20 – 7:15 PM
Sat, April 21 – 7:05 PM
Sun, April 22 – 1:35 PM
Mon, April 23 – 7:05 PM
Tue, April 24 – 11:05 AM
Wed, April 25 – 1:35 PM
Fri, April 27 – 5:30 PM
Thu, May 3 – 7:05 PM
Fri, May 4 – 7:15 PM
Sat, May 5 – 7:05 PM
Sun, May 6 – 1:35 PM
Fri, May 11 – 7:15 PM
Sat, May 12 – 7:05 PM
Sun, May 13 – 1:35 PM
Mon, May 21 – 7:05 PM
Tue, May 22 – 11:05 AM
Wed, May 23 – 1:35 PM
Thu, May 24 – 11:05 AM
Tue, May 29 – 7:05 PM
Wed, May 30 – 7:05 PM
Thu, May 31 – 7:05 PM

Sat, April 21 – Earth Day Indiana Recycle Run

Routes 3, 10, & 37 will be detoured.

Sat, April 21 – Walk MS

Routes 3, 10, & 37 will be delayed.

Sun, April 22 – WTTS Brunch Run Spring

Routes 2, 3, 4, 10, 17, & 21 will be detoured.

April 23 – May 2 – FDIC

Downtown routes will be delayed.

Sat, April 28 – Komen Race for the Cure

All routes will be detoured.

Sat, April 28 – Kettle One 5K Race

All routes will be detoured.

Sat, May 5 – One America Mini Marathon & 5K

Westside Routes will be detoured.