Public Outreach

Please join us at one of our casual ‘Transit Talks’ for updates on the Transit Plan to get any of your transit questions answered.

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

January

No January meetings.

February

Wednesday, February 6 at 11:00 AM
Public Meeting
Central Library
40 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Wednesday, February 6 at 4:00 PM
Public Meeting
Central Library
40 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Tuesday, February 19 at 11:00 AM
Public Meeting
Indianapolis Art Center
820 E 67th St, Indianapolis, IN 46220

Tuesday, February 19 at 4:00 PM
Public Meeting
Indianapolis Art Center
820 E 67th St, Indianapolis, IN 46220

March

Friday, March 8 at 4:00 PM
Transit Talks
Garfield Brewery
2310 Shelby St, Indianapolis, IN 46203

Monday, March 11 at 4:00PM
Transit Talks
Upland College Ave Tasting Room
4842 N College Ave, Indianapolis, IN 4620

Thursday, March 21 at 4:00PM
Transit Talks
Avondale Meadows YMCA
3908 Meadows Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46205

April

Thursday, April 4 at 4:00PM
Transit Talks
Books & Brews – South Indy
3808 Shelby St, Indianapolis, IN 46227

May

Mon, May 6 at 3:00 PM
Transit Talk: Red Line
College Avenue Library
4180 N College Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

Thurs, May 16 at 5:00 PM
Transit Social
La Margarita Fountain Square
1043 Virginia Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46203

Mon, May 20 at 5:00 PM
Public Meeting: Blue Line
IndyGo Headquarters
1501 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

Tues, May 21 at 5:00 PM
Public Meeting: Purple Line
Avondale Meadows YMCA
3908 Meadows Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46205

Wed, May 22 at 4:30 PM
Transit Talk: Red Line
Garfield Park Library
2502 Shelby St, Indianapolis, IN 46203

June

Wed, June 5 at 5:00 PM
Transit Social
Garfield Brewery
2310 Shelby St, Indianapolis, IN 46203

Wed, June 19 at 5:00 PM

Transit Social
Upland College Ave Tasting Room
4842 N College Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

Thurs, June 6 at 4:30 PM
Transit Talk: Red Line
Benjamin Harrison YMCA
5736 Lee Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46216

July

Stay tuned for July 2019 dates and locations!

August

Stay tuned for August 2019 dates and locations!

September

Stay tuned for September 2019 dates and locations!

October

Stay tuned for October 2019 dates and locations!

November

Stay tuned for November 2019 dates and locations!

December

Stay tuned for December 2019 dates and locations!